Let’s get it over and just get naked!.

I appreciate unique skins, the beautiful ones, the creepy, interesting, hand drawn and so on. Fact is, trying on skins and making shapes for that particular skin is fun!.I may not change skins often since there is something familiar about wearing the same skin everyday ( that of course is until i get tired of it ).

DASHSKIN

Anyway, so most of you have probably heard of the skin line Esuga by Eilfie Sugarplum. I discovered her flickr stream last year (2010) and was intrigued by her unique skins. At the time they were in early stages and she was still doing a lot of tweaking.

Long synopsis short she released another skin recently, named DASH inspired by the gorgeous actress Stacy Dash. I took one look at those lips and RAN over to her store to pick them up. I can positively say I love this skin!. The lips are just completely adorable and the entire skin appears to be seamless. I do however wish the bottom eyeliner was on the eyeline and not outside of because, it made adjusting the eyes a bit of a challenge.

Anyway, because I liked this skin so much I went ahead and created a shape for it!. I have set the shape out at Jumphearts ( the blog shop ).

002shape11

Hope you like it!
xoxo
Mia

What I am wearing;
Skin :: DASH by Eilfie Sugarplum
Shape & style credits :: 002 by Jumphearts ( Blog shop )

Video :: Spaceship by Puddle of Mudd

“So let’s get it over and just get naked
With sweat dripping down your little back
I’m a Holy roller and I own the spaceship
So let me take you for a little ride”

Leave a Reply

