Fun and Fashion, Look #1

Windlight setting :: StrawberrySinghDotComTopaz
Post synopsis :: Here

This look was inspired by Lelutka’s latest group gift, this adorable hat hair which I paired with a nautical jacket and a flirty skirt. I have a major thing for socks with suspenders, I think these are one of the cutest items I own and they add a certain playful edge to almost any item I wear, love em!. Also, this skirt is probably one of my favorite items by blow-up. I would have turned around and taken some shots of the back of the skirt but, I’m pretty sure you can’t handle the “hotness” teehehe. Enjoy.
xoxo,
Mia

Fun and Fashion, Look #1

What I have on;
Poses :: Just free styling my animation overrider from Kuso
Hair :: BREEZE in Sweeden by [LeLutka]( gift )
Jacket :: Tailored Short Jacket in Navy by AOHARU
Skirt :: MiniSkirt Zipped in White Denim by Blow-Up ( the accents are color-able )
Socks :: Gartered Socks -Overknee – in Off White by *League*
Boots :: RITA by .: vive9 :.
Cheek piercings :: :Basic Piercings: by [-B-] ( Buried ) – dollarbie
Top :: Thin Shirt in White by *Crazy*
Earrings :: MILKY WAY2 in polly white by [MANDALA]
Thong :: My sweetheart in Black by PARADISIS ( search through sl’s marketplace I don’t think this item is available at their store )

Leave a Reply

