The unofficial panty post.

Windlight settings :: Strawberrysinghdotcomoriginal

I pride myself in having a good tush! So when my bff summed up a collage of every tush belonging to each participant at the All American photoshoot. I just couldn’t help but defend my honor! See the hilarious post here on flickr .

rotfl!!!

So with that being said, I decided to reap some justice here and coarse everyone into my favor. You see, I need your vote!.
P.s : I just wanted to state officially, that this is a joke, and all in good humor. Now on to my special collection. Enjoy :D

Thepantypost

xoxo,
Mia.

What I am wearing;

Pose :: Women Pose 12 by [ILAYA]
Panty collection;
1) Unisex Briefs by Epoque ( old free group gift )
2) Panties in Black by [EY:NO] ( free group gift )
3)Wet Panties by dehlia.steinhardt
4) Tiny panties BLUISH by harriet.blaisdale
5) Satin Cheekies in Striped White by PIDIDDLE
6) My Sweetheart in Bubblegum by PARADISIS ( on marketplace only )
7) Slide ‘em off Panties in Hot Pink by [Sassy Kitty Designs]
8.) iPanty in (light silver, teal) by [LWL]
9) Lil Undies in (black) by [GLUE INK]

Video :: Nasty girl by The notorious b.i.g duets
“Gotta love ma little nasty girl
U know I love ma little nasty girl
I love ma little nasty girl
All the ladies if u hear me
Grab Ur titties for B.I.G”

2 thoughts on “The unofficial panty post.

  1. Pingback: Thank you so much! and Happy Holidays!. | Jumphearts

Leave a Reply

