Cinnamon tans.

Windlight settings :: [TOR] MIDDAY – Nostalgika by Torley Linden
Location :: Las Arenas Rosadas

Hello all you cinnamon tanned beauties!,

CinnamonTans

Summer is hands down my favorite time of the year. I really don’t know how to play the guitar although, I wish I could. Anyway, I was inspired by my bestfriend’s post here with her adorable guitar. Well, in my world I think playing the guitar in your underwear ( or bikini ) is the hottest thing ever. Ask the naked cow boy who plays on Timesquare in New York City, he’d totally agree. On to the look of the day, I’m a sucker for short bobs with a fringe and this one by [elikatira] is adorable!

Cinnamontans1

xoxo,
Mia.
What I am wearing;
Pose :: Doll Salute! by Power Spot ( Join ” My Trampoline Heart ” and check notices)
Guitarbag :: by :SEY ( changes texture )
Earrings :: AVES LIGNEUS in in natural by KOSH
Ring :: SADE by KOSH
Necklace ::SADE by KOSH
Nails :: *Sexy Mamas* by Tigerlily Hyun
Lipstick :: [Red 3] by L.Fauna
Glasses :: Soviet Sleeper Glasses by DECO
Hair :: Again in Blonde by [elikatira] (FLF)
Pumps :: GOSHI Pumps in Aureolin by Mstyle
Bikini :: Maneater by *TuttiFrutti*

Video :: The Underdog Project – Summer Jam

“This ain’t nothing but a summer jam
Brown skin and cinnamon tans
This ain’t nothing but a summer jam
We’re gonna party as much as we can”

Leave a Reply

