You’ll be the prince and I’ll be the princess.❥

[ These pictures were taken at The Missing Mile ]

If you’ve been following along you will know there are a number of things I get excited about; ball gowns, pumps, and makeup.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess. ( Pt. 1 )

Now, before you ask what I am doing standing on a lake with the loch ness monster lingering in the background, consider this;” Everyone chases after happiness, not noticing that happiness is right pair of heels. Well, that’s my altered version of Bertolt Brecht’s quote. Shhhh. With that being said, let’s go ahead and bask in the beauty of a perfect pair of pumps in over 10 colors!!!. ( Oh, and also, to get the perfect match, adjust your shapes feet to a 1 or 0 ). Ok, ok, give me a moment while I catch my breathe.
                                                                                                         ——-

Mstyle by Mikee Mokeev released a pair of pumps called GOSHII, they come in various tones from neutrals to deep reds and subtle pinks. There is one thing about Mstyle shoes that never fail – the height. See, in heels, HEIGHT is EVERYTHING and I just wanna go ahead and declare my love for Mstyle because it’s just right! *just sighs*

You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess. ( Pt. 2 )

Here’s what I was wearing today;
Hair :: Evelyn Razorbangs in [Wafer] by RAW HOUSE
Gown :: Debut gown in Nude by (epoque.s)
Lipstick :: Glossy Don’t Stop Yet by PIDIDDLE
Jewelry :: Papillon gold set by [Fairy Tail]
Pumps :: GOSHI Pumps in Nude by Mstyle
Pose :: Gown #4 by GLITTERATI

Video :: Taylor Swift – Love story

One thought on “You’ll be the prince and I’ll be the princess.❥

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

