How to break necks.

Hi there, welcome to the Jumphearts academy. Your first lesson for today will be a detailed course on how to break necks.

Ok, in all seriousness. Consider this; how likely are you to walk down the street in something like what I have on today and NOT cause a commotion? Ok, of course it will be for a number of reasons, one of them being that; you look like a streetwalker. Well, depending on what your intentions were before you left your home that day the term might be suiting. But you know who I won’t put this past? Lady gaga. You just have to love a woman who is comfortable in her own skin- and has a tone of bodyguards. Anyway, here’s what i have on today. Enjoy, and careful not to stain your pants with drool! lol.

How to break necks pt. 1

How to break necks pt. 2

What I have on;

Pose :: by Kuso
Thong :: from Pruriency Corset in black by
Garters :: Thermal Stockings in White with Black Garters by *League*
Cigarette :: / Ultimate Cigarette / by .:Hermony:.
Hair :: RIDE in Light Platinum Blonde by [ 69 ]
Makeup :: Double trouble eyeliner by [ glow ] studio ( over a previously blogged eyeshadow )
Boots :: Secret Boots in Umber by [elikatira]
Top :: Corset Top Fishnet by FuK’N’HawT
Shorts :: Ripped Tiny Shorts Open in Black by FuK’N’HawT
Nails :: Longest Nails in WHITE by Mstyle
Glasses :: Aeroplane Shades (unisex) by Reek
Tattoo :: LadyCat_GoK by Danel Kurosawa designer of Garden of Kutattoo

Listening to: Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (I’m Lovin’ you)

“…I know you want me, I made it obvious that I want you too…”
Gosh, I have to admit, Enrique Iglesias epitomizes the meaning of sexy.

8 thoughts on “How to break necks.

  1. The thong is by Abyss. I have been having posting issues with the last few posts I have done. It appears there seems to be a glitch with internet explorer or something. So apologies.

  2. Pingback: Hot flesh that you yearn to grab. | Jumphearts

  3. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you should
    write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t talk about these subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

  4. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a
    few months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  5. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

Leave a Reply

