Blissfully Bad.

Badassness has got to have a “look” or else it just wouldn’t be “badass“. What does this all mean? Point is, I’m giving you a reasonable reason why you should shave your temples and wear all black sometime, lipstick included!. Another all black look. I was bored and sl wasn’t crashing as much as it did yesterday so i thought… POST TIME!!. Enjoy!… love you guys <3.
Bad

LIPSTICK :: I have a Secret by PIDIDDLE
PUMPS :: Baby T’s Plain in  Black by pixel mode
EYE MAKEUP :: Twiggy only eyes by La Malvada Mujer
HAIR :: Lori -p3 by 99elephants
NECKLACE :: Doll Necklace by [AddiCt]
TOP :: Corset in black by Abyss
PANTS :: Low Unbuttoned Jeans in Black by [Sassy Kitty Designs]
FINGER TAPES :: by luck inc
GAUGES :: by Cobrahive

I can feel you all around me
Thickening the air I’m breathing
Holding on to what I’m feeling
Savoring this heart that’s healing
My hands float up above me
And you whisper you love me
And I begin to fade
Into our secret place
 

 

3 thoughts on “Blissfully Bad.

    • really sorry about that.. I was proof reading my post ( which I should have done before hitting enter >.< ) and noticed I goofed up on like almost all my items worns :Q____ lmao! … sorry!.. the corset is by the Abyss… it's absolutely gorgeous! my picture does it no justice really…

Leave a Reply

