Let’s paint our faces.

Today, I wanna be young again. Not young, like young, but young like a kid. I think back to when I was a little kid. I had zero responsibilities aside from making sure I brushed my teeth at night and giving mom and dad a kiss before I went to bed. Sometimes things get so overwhelming and I’ve found that my escapism is sleep or music. What’s your escapism?

Let's play house.


What baby Munchkin is wearing
;
Socks :: Ruffle Socks by *G Field* (old gift)
Dress :: 2010 Holiday Dress by *G Field* (old gift)
Shoes :: Platform Shoes “Rosette” by *G Field* (old gift)
Skin :: Elly – Amaterasu by Pink Fuel
Nails :: Twinklestar by *pulcino*
Scarf :: winter scarf by .:DaMa:. (old gift)
Shape :: mine

Leave a Reply

