These are the times we all wish for.

Hello My Darlings,
I have been on hiatus for quite sometime, I know. I have missed each and everyone one of you respectively. Even the lurkers get a little bit of love around here! but, feel free to leave a comment sometime, let me know you are watching.

Now on to the business of the day. I have been at Franks Place Jazz lately and the atmosphere has turned me into a hopeless romantic over night. Not to say I havent always been one but now, I am into the glints, the glamor and old style English sayings. And little nothings. Bored yet? Oh honey I wish you knew the fun in it all. Perhaps you’d care to stop by sometime soon? and we could enjoy a dance together maybe?

Franks place

Skin : Vilda (christmas gift) by LAQ
Outfit : Ashoka’s Fantasia Masked Affair by Phoenix Rising
Bracelet & Choker : Crepuscule by LOULOU&CO
Shoes ( Not seen here): Move Pumps in Onyx by [e]
Makeup : Fierce Black Swan 1 by cheLLe
Hair : Evi in Chocolate by Maitreya
Eyelashes : Irresistible look by Crissy Designs
Eyes : Bright in warm silver (L) by Poetic colors

One thought on “These are the times we all wish for.

  1. Pingback: When we kill paradise. « Jumphearts

Leave a Reply

